COLORADO FEDERATION OF NARFE CHAPTERS

Health Provider Information

Websites for Health Benefit providers

Below are links to your present provider and others that will have information to assist you in making a decision during open season or anytime during the year. You can click on any of the links and it will take you to that plan.

 

Aetna Federal Plans go to www.aetnafeds.com

Kaiser Permanente go to:  www.kp.org/feds 

BlueCross, BlueShield go to: www.fepblue.org

Government Employees Health Benefit Plan (GEHA) go to: www.geha.com

Humana go to: www.feds.humana.com  

Mail Handler’s Benefit Plan (MHBP) go to:  www.mhbp.com/health-plans

The Federal Long Term Care Insurance Program go to: www.ltcfeds.com

UnitedHealthcare go towww.uhcfeds.com

   AGENT CONTACT INFORMATION

Aetna Federal Plans:

          Schann Holladay
        210-525-3598
        scholladay@aetna.com 
Kaiser Permanente:

        Brad Radakovich

        303-306-2564

        brad.x.radakovich@kp.org 

BlueCross, BlueShield:

        Jane Fluekiger

        303-831-2512

        jane.fluekiger@anthem.com

Government Employees Health Benefit Plan:

        Kim Kluever@geha.com

       303-774-8267

       kim.kluever@geha.com 

Humana: 

        Kelley Tolliver

       303-689-2094

       ktolliver@humana.com  

Mail Handler’s Benefit Plan:

        Schann Holladay

       210-525-3598
       scholladay@aetna.com  

The Federal Long Term Care Insurance Program: 

        Kevin Gilmartin

       720-499-8689

       kevingilmartin50@gmail.com 

United Healthcare 

        Lynda Paxson

        303-267-3234

        lynda.paxson@uhc.com 

  CONTACTING OPM

Office of Personnel & Management - OPM 

The Open Season On-line address is – https://retireefehb.opm.gov. 

You’ll need to register at the site (unless you’ve already done so).  Have your CSA # and last 4 of your SSN to begin.  You can make not only changes to FEHBP but you can also update personal information and add or delete people.

 

 

 

Enter supporting content here

National Active and Retired Federal Employees * 93 Years Strong